Wednesday, December 12, 2012

DJ Que Eleven: The Alien EP [Music]

SyceGame Chicago's DJ Que Eleven has released his long anticipated project The Alien EP on 12.12.12.

Now available on iTunes

Track List:

1. Nightmares
2. Bring Me To Life
3. Rumor Has It
4. Shuck N Jive
5. Titanium 
6. We Are Young
7. No Games 
8. Alien 
9. Bottom
10. Bout Mine

No comments:

Post a Comment