Monday, August 8, 2011

Jay-Z x Kanye West - "Watch the Throne" [Now Available on iTunes]

The Standard & Deluxe version of Jay-Z x Kanye West's album "Watch the Throne" is now available on iTunes.

Click Artwork Above to Buy

Hard Copy version of the album in stores August 12th

Watch The Throne Tracklist:

1. No Church in The Wild (feat. Frank Ocean)
2. Lift Off (feat. Beyoncé)
3. Niggas in Paris
4. Otis (feat. Otis Redding)
5. Gotta Have It
6. New Day
7. That’s My Bitch
8. Welcome to the Jungle
9. Who’s Gon Stop Me
10. Murder to Excellence
11. Made In America (feat. Frank Ocean)
12. Why I Love You So (feat. Mr Hudson)
13. Illest Motherfucker Alive [Bonus Track]
14. H.A.M. [Bonus Track]
15. Primetime [Bonus Track]
16. The Joy (feat. Curtis Mayfield) [Bonus Track]

No comments:

Post a Comment