Wednesday, June 1, 2011

The Cool Kids - "When Fish Ride Bicycles" [Album artwork + Tracklist]

Chuck & Sir Michael finally release the official artwork for their long overdue LP. The album will release from stores on July 12 from Mountain Dew bred record label, Green Label Sound. Stay connected for further details.

The Cool Kids - When Fish Ride Bicycles (Track List)
1. Rush Hour Traffic
2. GMC
3. Boomin’ (feat. Tennille)
4. Sour Apples (feat. Travis Barker)
5. Penny Hardaway (feat. Ghostface Killah)
6. Bundle Up
7. Gas Station (feat. Bun B)
8. Get Right
9. Swimsuits (feat. Mayer Hawthorne)
10. Roll Call (feat. Asher Roth, Chip Tha Ripper, Boldy James)
11. Summer Jam (feat. Maxine Ashley) (Prod. by Pharrell Williams)

No comments:

Post a Comment